Student Awards

RMAC awards a $1,000 scholarship annually to a graduating senior who was involved in the RMAC organization.

2015 Recipient – Hanna Arfine
 Maureen Chakraborty (RMAC Treasurer), Hanna Arfine, and
Linda Haines (RMAC President)

Arfine RMAC

 2014 Recipients – Jacob Litt and Michael Rosamilia
Jacob (left) and Michael (right) shown with Jacqueline Duke and Linda Haines


2013 Recipient – Olivia Koterska 
Olivia (center) shown with Allison Archambault, Linda Haines, and her parents
2013 olivia koterska
2012 Recipient – Mallory Feldman 
Mallory (center) shown with Linda Haines and Allison Archambault
RMAC Scholarship 2012