Fridays After Five ’08

Thank you to the following musicians for performing in front of Town Hall for

Season II of
The RMAC Summer Concert Series
“Friday’s After Five”

June 6 Corey Lewin (acoustic guitar)
June 13 Gabrielle Bouissou (violin)
June 20 Band: Twenty Past Four
June 27 Kevin Haines (acoustic guitar)
July 11 Band: Cast No Shadow
July 18 Band: Sanctum
July 25 Market Street Band (Jazz)
Aug. 1 The Golfin’ Dolphins
Aug. 8 The Re-runs
Aug. 15 Nick Heinzmann (cello) and Middle Initial Band
Aug. 22 Shannon Reilly (violin) and Scott Wilson (guitar)